Home   Education and learning   School listings   Secondary schools

Secondary schools

Use YourLocation to find your local secondary school or scroll through the alphabetical list below.

Ardrossan Academy
Sorbie Road, Ardrossan, KA22 8AR
Telephone: 01294 461931
Email: ardrossan@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Arran High School
Lamlash, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8NG
Telephone: 01770 600341
Email: arran@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Auchenharvie Academy
Saltcoats Road, Stevenston, KA20 3JR
Telephone: 01294 605156
Email: auchenharvie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Garnock Community Campus (Secondary)
Beith Road, Glengarnock, KA14 
Telephone: 01505 682685
Email: garnock@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Greenwood Academy
Greenwood Academy Access Road, Dreghorn, Irvine, KA11 4HL
Telephone: 01294 213124
Email: greenwood@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Haysholm School
Bank Street, Irvine, KA12 0NE
Telephone: 01294 272481
Email: haysholm@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Irvine Royal Academy
Kilwinning Road, Irvine, KA12 8SJ
Telephone: 01294 278756
Email: irvineroyal@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

James McFarlane School
Dalry Road, Ardrossan, KA22 7DQ
Telephone: 01294 461370
Email: jamesmcfarlane@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

James Reid School
Primrose Place, Saltcoats, KA21 6LH
Telephone: 01294 467105
Email: jamesreid@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Kilwinning Academy
Dalry Road, Kilwinning, KA13 7HD
Telephone: 01294 551316
Email: kilwinning@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Largs Academy
Flatt Road, Largs, KA30 9JX
Telephone: 01475 675421
Email: largs@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Matthews Academy
Jacks Road, Saltcoats, KA21 5NT
Telephone: 01294 606680
Email: stmatthews@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Stanecastle School and Early Years
Burns Crescent, Girdle Toll, Irvine KA11 1AQ
Telephone: 01294 211914
Email: stanecastle@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk