Home   Education and learning   School listings   Secondary schools

Secondary schools

Use YourLocation to find your local secondary school or scroll through the alphabetical list below.

Ardrossan Academy
Sorbie Road, Ardrossan, KA22 8AR
phone: 01294 461931
email: ardrossan@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk
website: www.ardrossanacademy.co.uk 

Arran High School
Lamlash, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8NG
phone: 01770 600341
email: arran@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: www.arranhigh.co.uk

Auchenharvie Academy
Saltcoats Road, Stevenston, KA20 3JR
phone: 01294 605156
email: auchenharvie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: www.north-ayrshire.gov.uk/auchenharvie

Garnock Community Campus (Secondary)
Beith Road, Glengarnock, KA14 
phone: 01505 682685
email: garnock@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: www.garnockacademy.com

Greenwood Academy
Greenwood Academy Access Road, Dreghorn, Irvine, KA11 4HL
phone: 01294 213124
email: greenwood@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 

Irvine Royal Academy
Kilwinning Road, Irvine, KA12 8SJ
phone: 01294 278756
email: irvineroyal@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: www.irvineroyal.co.uk

Kilwinning Academy
Dalry Road, Kilwinning, KA13 7HD
phone: 01294 551316
email: kilwinning@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: www.kilwinningacademy.com

Largs Academy
Largs Campus, Alexander Avenue, Largs, KA30 9DR
phone: 01475 687687
email: largs@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: www.largs.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Lockhart Campus
Boglemart Street, Stevenston, KA20 3JL
phone: 01294 441400
email: lockhartcampus@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk
website: blogs.glowscotland.org.uk/na/asncampus/

St Matthews Academy
Jacks Road, Saltcoats, KA21 5NT
phone: 01294 606680
email: stmatthews@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: www.saintmatthewsacademy.com