Home   Education and learning   School listings   Primary schools

Primary schools 

Use YourLocation to find your local primary school or scroll through the alphabetical list below:

Abbey Primary School and Early Years
Claremont Crescent, Kilwinning, KA13 7HG
phone: 01294 552251
email: abbey@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 

Annick Primary School and Early Years
Bensley Rise, Girdle Toll, Irvine, KA11 1BQ
phone: 01294 211654
email: annick@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Annick PS

Ardeer Primary School and Early Years
Clark Crescent, Stevenston, KA20 3LZ
phone: 01294 469785
email: ardeer@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Beith Primary School and Early Years
Glebe Road, Beith, KA15 1AZ
phone: 01505 502363
Email: beith@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
Website: Beith PS

Blacklands Primary School and Early Years
Davids Crescent, Kilwinning, KA13 6JJ
phone: 01294 552626
email: blacklands@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Brodick Primary School
Brodick, Isle Of Arran, KA27 8DW
phone: 01770 302367
email: brodick@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Caledonia Primary School and Early Years
Campbell Avenue, Saltcoats, KA21 5AF
phone: 01294 472092
email: caledonia@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Caledonia PS

Castlepark Primary School
Carron Place, Castlepark, Irvine, KA12 9LQ
phone: 01294 279764
email: castlepark@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Castlepark PS

Communications Resource Base
Dreghorn Primary School, Dundonald Road, Dreghorn, Irvine, KA11 4AP
phone: 01294 211018

Corrie Primary School and Early Years
Corrie, Brodick, Isle Of Arran, KA27 8JP
phone: 01770 810244
email: corrie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Corsehill Primary School and Early Years
Fergushill Road, Kilwinning, KA13 7LW
phone: 01294 552418
email: corsehill@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Corsehill PS

Cumbrae Primary School and Early Years
Bute Terrace, Millport, Isle Of Cumbrae, KA28 0BB
phone: 01475 530343
email: cumbrae@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Cumbrae PS

Dalry Primary School
Sharon Street, Dalry, KA24 5DR
phone: 01294 832788
Email: dalry@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
Website: Dalry PS

Dreghorn Primary School and Early Years
Dundonald Road, Dreghorn, Irvine, KA11 4AP
phone: 01294 211018
email: dreghorn@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Dreghorn PS

Dykesmains Primary School
Simpson Drive, Saltcoats, KA21 6EX
phone: 01294 461354
email: dykesmains@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Dykesmains PS

Elderbank Primary School
St Kilda Bank, Broomlands, Irvine, KA11 1LA
phone: 01294 218632
email: gw14elderbankelderba@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk
website: Elderbank PS

Fairlie Primary School and Early Years
Morton Way, Fairlie, Largs, KA29 0BS
phone: 01475 568441
email: fairlie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Fairlie PS

Garnock Community Campus (Primary & Early Years) 
Beith Road, Glengarnock, KA14 
phone: 01505 682685 
email: glengarnock@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Gateside Primary School and Early Years
Main Road, Gateside, Beith, KA15 2LF
phone: 01505 502776
email: gateside@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Gateside PS

Glebe Primary School
Kirk Vennel, Irvine, KA12 0DQ
phone: 01294 271587
email: glebe@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Glebe PS 

Glencairn Primary School and Early Years
New Street, Stevenston, KA20 3HQ
phone: 01294 464376
email: glencairn@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Hayocks Primary School and Early Years
Lumsden Place, Stevenston, KA20 4HG
phone: 01294 465283
email: hayocks@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Hayocks PS

Haysholm School 
Bank Street, Irvine, KA12 0NE
phone: 01294 272481
email: haysholm@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Haysholm

Hearing Impairment Unit
Elderbank Primary School, St Kilda Bank, Broomlands, Irvine, KA11 1LA
phone: 01294 218632
email: elderbank@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

James McFarlane School
Dalry Road, Ardrossan, KA22 7DQ
phone: 01294 461370
email: jamesmcfarlane@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: James McFarlane

James Reid School
Primrose Place, Saltcoats, KA21 6LH
phone: 01294 467105
email: jamesreid@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Kilmory Primary School and Early Years
Kilmory, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8PQ
phone: 01770 870262
email: kilmory@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Lamlash Primary School
McKelvie Road, Lamlash, Brodick Isle of Arran, KA27 8NP
phone: 01770 600527
email: lamlash@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Largs Primary School and Early Years
Largs Campus, Alexander Avenue, Largs, KA30 9DR
phone: 01475 687687
website: Largs PS

Lawthorn Primary School and Early Years
Lochlibo Road, Girdle Toll, Irvine, KA11 2AF
phone: 01294 224548
Email: lawthorn@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Loudoun-Montgomery Primary School and Early Years
Ayr Road, Irvine, KA12 8DF
phone: 01294 279031
email: loudounmont@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Mayfield Primary School and Early Years
Kenilworth Drive, Saltcoats, KA21 6LH
phone: 01294 465576
email: mayfield@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Moorpark Primary School and Early Years
Milton Road, Kilbirnie, KA25 7EP
phone: 01505 685386
email: moorpark@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Moorpark PS

Pennyburn Primary School
Sundrum Place, Kilwinning, KA13 6SE
phone: 01294 552807
email: pennyburn@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Pennyburn PS

Pirnmill Primary School
Pirnmill, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8HP
phone: 01770 850226
email: pirnmill@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Shiskine Primary School and Early Years
Shiskine, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8EP
phone: 01770 860207
email: shiskine@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Skelmorlie Primary School and Early Years
Innes Park Road, Skelmorlie, PA17 5BA
phone: 01475 520997
email: skelmorlie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Skelmorlie PS

Springside Primary School and Early Years
Station Road, Springside, Irvine, KA11 3AZ
phone: 01294 211651
email: springside@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk
website: Springside PS

St Anthonys Primary School
Dykesmains Road, Saltcoats, KA21 6DE
phone: 01294 468559
email: stanthonys@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Bridgets Primary School and Early Years
Hagthorn Avenue, Kilbirnie, KA25 6EJ
phone: 01505 683293
email: stbridgets@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St John Ogilvie Primary School
13 Towerlands Farm Road, Bourtreehill, South Irvine, KA11 1PZ
phone: 01294 218823
email: stjohnogilvie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: St John Ogilvie PS

St Johns Primary School
Morrison Avenue, Stevenston, KA20 4HH
phone: 01294 464557
email: stjohns@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Lukes Primary School and Early Years
Pennyburn Road, Kilwinning, KA13 6LF
phone: 01294 552131
email: stlukes@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Marks Primary School and Early Years
Clark Drive, Irvine, KA12 0NS
phone: 01294 271167
email: stmarks@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Marys Primary School and Early Years
Largs Campus, Alexander Avenue, Largs, KA30 9DR
phone: 01475 687687
email: stmarys@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Palladius Primary School
Roche Way, Dalry, KA24 5DG
phone: 01294 832692
email: stpalladius@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Peters Primary School and Early Years
South Isle Road, Ardrossan, KA22 7PX
phone: 01294 462554
email: stpeters@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Winnings Primary School
St Winnings Road, Kilwinning, KA13 6JX
phone: 01294 552795
email: stwinnings@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Stanecastle School and Early Years
Burns Crescent, Girdle Toll, Irvine, KA11 1AQ
phone: 01294 211914
email: stanecastle@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Stanley Primary School and Early Years
Stanley Road, Ardrossan, KA22 7DW
phone: 01294 462531
Email: stanley@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

West Kilbride Primary School and Early Years
Hunterston Road, West Kilbride, KA23 9EX
phone: 01294 822353
email: westkilbride@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk  
website: West Kilbride PS

Whitehirst Park Primary School
Stevenston Road, Kilwinning, KA13 6NQ
phone: 01294 554538
email: whitehirstpark@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Whitehirst Park PS

Whiting Bay Primary School
Whiting Bay, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8PX
phone: 01770 700260
Email: whitingbay@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Winton Primary School
Anderson Terrace, Ardrossan, KA22 8JP 
phone: 01294 464443
email: winton@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Woodlands Primary School and Early Years
Woodlands Avenue, Irvine, KA12 0PU
phone: 01294 279532
email: woodlands@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk 
website: Woodlands PS