Home   Education and learning   School listings   Primary schools

Primary schools 

Use YourLocation to find your local primary school or scroll through the alphabetical list below:

Abbey Primary School and Early Years
Claremont Crescent, Kilwinning, KA13 7HG
Telephone: 01294 552251
Email: abbey@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Annick Primary School and Early Years
Bensley Rise, Girdle Toll, Irvine, KA11 1BQ
Telephone: 01294 211654
Email: annick@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Ardeer Primary School and Early Years
Clark Crescent, Stevenston, KA20 3LZ
Telephone: 01294 469785
Email: ardeer@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Beith Primary School and Early Years
Glebe Road, Beith, KA15 1AZ
Telephone: 01505 502363
Email: beith@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Blacklands Primary School and Early Years
Davids Crescent, Kilwinning, KA13 6JJ
Telephone: 01294 552626
Email: blacklands@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Brisbane Primary School and Early Years
Holehouse Road, Largs, KA30 9DZ
Telephone: 01475 686601
Email: brisbane@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Brodick Primary School
Brodick, Isle Of Arran, KA27 8DW
Telephone: 01770 302367
Email: brodick@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Caledonia Primary School and Early Years
Campbell Avenue, Saltcoats, KA21 5AF
Telephone: 01294 472092
Email: caledonia@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Castlepark Primary School
Carron Place, Castlepark, Irvine, KA12 9LQ
Telephone: 01294 279764
Email: castlepark@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Communications Resource Base
Dreghorn Primary School, Dundonald Road, Dreghorn, Irvine, KA11 4AP
Telephone: 01294 211018

Corrie Primary School and Early Years
Corrie, Brodick, Isle Of Arran, KA27 8JP
Telephone: 01770 810244
Email: corrie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Corsehill Primary School and Early Years
Fergushill Road, Kilwinning, KA13 7LW
Telephone: 01294 552418
Email: corsehill@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Cumbrae Primary School and Early Years
Bute Terrace, Millport, Isle Of Cumbrae, KA28 0BB
Telephone: 01475 530343
Email: cumbrae@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Dalry Primary School
Sharon Street, Dalry, KA24 5DR
Telephone: 01294 832788
Email: dalry@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Dreghorn Primary School and Early Years
Dundonald Road, Dreghorn, Irvine, KA11 4AP
Telephone: 01294 211018
Email: dreghorn@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Dykesmains Primary School
Simpson Drive, Saltcoats, KA21 6EX
Telephone: 01294 461354
Email: dykesmains@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Elderbank Primary School
St Kilda Bank, Broomlands, Irvine, KA11 1LA
Telephone: 01294 218632
Email: gw14elderbankelderba@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Fairlie Primary School and Early Years
Morton Way, Fairlie, Largs, KA29 0BS
Telephone: 01475 568441
Email: fairlie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Garnock Community Campus (Primary & Early Years) 
Beith Road, Glengarnock, KA14 
Telephone: 01505 682685 
Email: glengarnock@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Gateside Primary School and Early Years
Main Road, Gateside, Beith, KA15 2LF
Telephone: 01505 502776
Email: gateside@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Glebe Primary School
Kirk Vennel, Irvine, KA12 0DQ
Telephone: 01294 271587
Email: glebe@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Glencairn Primary School and Early Years
New Street, Stevenston, KA20 3HQ
Telephone: 01294 464376
Email: glencairn@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Hayocks Primary School and Early Years
Lumsden Place, Stevenston, KA20 4HG
Telephone: 01294 465283
Email: hayocks@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Haysholm School 
Bank Street, Irvine, KA12 0NE
Telephone: 01294 272481
Email: haysholm@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Hearing Impairment Unit
Elderbank Primary School, St Kilda Bank, Broomlands, Irvine, KA11 1LA
Telephone: 01294 218632
Email: elderbank@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

James McFarlane School
Dalry Road, Ardrossan, KA22 7DQ
Telephone: 01294 461370
Email: jamesmcfarlane@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

James Reid School
Primrose Place, Saltcoats, KA21 6LH
Telephone: 01294 467105
Email: jamesreid@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Kelburn Primary School
Moorburn Road, Largs, KA30 9HT
Telephone: 01475 675216
Email: kelburn@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Kilmory Primary School and Early Years
Kilmory, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8PQ
Telephone: 01770 870262
Email: kilmory@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Lamlash Primary School
McKelvie Road, Lamlash, Brodick Isle of Arran, KA27 8NP
Telephone: 01770 600527
Email: lamlash@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Lawthorn Primary School and Early Years
Lochlibo Road, Girdle Toll, Irvine, KA11 2AF
Telephone: 01294 224548
Email: lawthorn@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Loudoun-Montgomery Primary School and Early Years
Ayr Road, Irvine, KA12 8DF
Telephone: 01294 279031
Email: loudounmont@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Mayfield Primary School and Early Years
Kenilworth Drive, Saltcoats, KA21 6LH
Telephone: 01294 465576
Email: mayfield@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Moorpark Primary School and Early Years
Milton Road, Kilbirnie, KA25 7EP
Telephone: 01505 685386
Email: moorpark@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Pennyburn Primary School
Sundrum Place, Kilwinning, KA13 6SE
Telephone: 01294 552807
Email: pennyburn@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Pirnmill Primary School
Pirnmill, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8HP
Telephone: 01770 850226
Email: pirnmill@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Shiskine Primary School and Early Years
Shiskine, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8EP
Telephone: 01770 860207
Email: shiskine@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Skelmorlie Primary School and Early Years
Innes Park Road, Skelmorlie, PA17 5BA
Telephone: 01475 520997
Email: skelmorlie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Springside Primary School and Early Years
Station Road, Springside, Irvine, KA11 3AZ
Telephone: 01294 211651
Email: springside@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Anthonys Primary School
Dykesmains Road, Saltcoats, KA21 6DE
Telephone: 01294 468559
Email: stanthonys@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Bridgets Primary School and Early Years
Hagthorn Avenue, Kilbirnie, KA25 6EJ
Telephone: 01505 683293
Email: stbridgets@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St John Ogilvie Primary School
13 Towerlands Farm Road, Bourtreehill, South Irvine, KA11 1PZ
Telephone: 01294 218823
Email: stjohnogilvie@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Johns Primary School
Morrison Avenue, Stevenston, KA20 4HH
Telephone: 01294 464557
Email: stjohns@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Lukes Primary School and Early Years
Pennyburn Road, Kilwinning, KA13 6LF
Telephone: 01294 552131
Email: stlukes@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Marks Primary School and Early Years
Clark Drive, Irvine, KA12 0NS
Telephone: 01294 271167
Email: stmarks@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Marys Primary School and Early Years
Linn Avenue, Largs, KA30 9JU
Telephone: 01475 674382
Email: stmarys@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Palladius Primary School
Roche Way, Dalry, KA24 5DG
Telephone: 01294 832692
Email: stpalladius@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Peters Primary School and Early Years
South Isle Road, Ardrossan, KA22 7PX
Telephone: 01294 462554
Email: stpeters@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

St Winnings Primary School
St Winnings Road, Kilwinning, KA13 6JX
Telephone: 01294 552795
Email: stwinnings@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Stanecastle School and Early Years
Burns Crescent, Girdle Toll, Irvine, KA11 1AQ
Telephone: 01294 211914
Email: stanecastle@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Stanley Primary School and Early Years
Stanley Road, Ardrossan, KA22 7DW
Telephone: 01294 462531
Email: stanley@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

West Kilbride Primary School and Early Years
Hunterston Road, West Kilbride, KA23 9EX
Telephone: 01294 822353
Email: westkilbride@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk  

Whitehirst Park Primary School
Stevenston Road, Kilwinning, KA13 6NQ
Telephone: 01294 554538
Email: whitehirstpark@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Whiting Bay Primary School
Whiting Bay, Brodick, Isle of Arran, KA27 8PX
Telephone: 01770 700260
Email: whitingbay@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Winton Primary School
Anderson Terrace, Ardrossan, KA22 8JP
Telephone: 01294 464443
Email: winton@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk

Woodlands Primary School and Early Years
Woodlands Avenue, Irvine, KA12 0PU
Telephone: 01294 279532
Email: woodlands@ea.n-ayrshire.sch.uk