Notice of Situation of Polling Places

North Ayrshire Council Scottish Local Government By-Election - Thursday 9 May 2024 Ward 6 - Kilwinning

Polling Place	Station Number	Polling District	Street Splits
Cranberry Moss Community Centre, Cambusdoon Place, Pennyburn, Kilwinning KA13 6SL	1	NA601	Ardmillan to Kilkerran
Cranberry Moss Community Centre, Cambusdoon Place, Pennyburn, Kilwinning KA13 6SL	2	NA601	Kirkhill to Winton Avenue
Dirrans Centre, Dirrans Terrace, Kilwinning, KA13 7PH	1	NA602	Bartonholm Terrace to Woodmill
Mansefield Trinity Church, West Doura Way, Kilwinning, KA13 6DY	1	NA603	Abbey View to Crannog Way
Mansefield Trinity Church, West Doura Way, Kilwinning, KA13 6DY	2	NA603	Dalgarven to Hoylake Square
Mansefield Trinity Church, West Doura Way, Kilwinning, KA13 6DY	3	NA603	James Clements Close to Muirfield Place
Mansefield Trinity Church, West Doura Way, Kilwinning, KA13 6DY	4	NA603	Nairn Court to Woodside Road
Nethermains Community Centre, Nethermains Road, Kilwinning, KA13 6EU	1	NA604	Abbeygate to Greenfoot
Nethermains Community Centre, Nethermains Road, Kilwinning, KA13 6EU	2	NA604	Hawthorn Court to Vaults Lane
William Love Memorial Hall, Moncur Road, Kilwinning, KA13 7LD	1	NA605 NA606	Auchentiber to Old Glasgow Road Bannoch Gardens to Hunter Place
William Love Memorial Hall, Moncur Road, Kilwinning, KA13 7LD	2	NA606	Irvine Road to Weirston Wynd
Woodwynd Hall, David Gage Street, Kilwinning, KA13 7AP	1	NA607	Alexandra Gardens to Graystones
Woodwynd Hall, David Gage Street, Kilwinning, KA13 7AP	2	NA607	Groatholm Way to Woodwynd

Craig Hatton Returning Officer 5 April 2024

Published by the Returning Officer, Election Office, Cunninghame House, Irvine, KA12 8EE Telephone: (01294) 324729.